Kalmar - Huvudkontor

Mekka Traffic AB / huvudkontor

Postadress:
Mekka Traffic AB
Box 853
SE-391 28 Kalmar

Besöksadress:
Mekka Traffic AB
Ölandsleden 5
SE-393 56  Kalmar

Tel: +46 480 42 55 00
Fax: +46 480 42 55 50
Verk: +46 480 42 55 55
Jour: +46 76 76 29 000
E-post: info@mekkatraffic.se

Huvudkontorets öppettider: Vardagar 7-16, lunchstängt 11.45-12.15

Vägbeskrivning hit

Per Thorsell
VD
per.thorsell@bergkvarabuss.se
Göran Mellström
Styrelseordförande, Mekka Traffic AB
goran.mellstrom@bergkvarabuss.se
Olof Sjöstrand
Kvalitets- och miljöchef
+46 480 42 55 84
+46 76 76 29 931
olof.sjostrand@bergkvarabuss.se
Lovisa Rosén-Lidholm
HR Business Partner
+46 72 57 41 926
lovisa.rosen-lidholm@bergkvarabuss.se
Staffan Karlsson
Ekonomichef
+46 480 42 55 41
+46 76 76 29 911
staffan.karlsson@bergkvarabuss.se
Hanna Petersson Wesley
Redovisningschef
+46 480 42 55 40
+46 70 98 55 170
hanna.petersson.wesley@bergkvarabuss.se
Caroline Holst
Ekonomi
+46 480 42 55 43
caroline.holst@bergkvarabuss.se
Malin Hallberg
Ekonomi
+46 480 42 55 48
malin.hallberg@bergkvarabuss.se
Marika Schulze
Ekonomi
+46 480 42 55 46
marika.schulze@mekkatraffic.se
Per Wilmert
Ekonomi
+46 480 42 55 37
per.wilmert@bergkvarabuss.se
Maria Liljegren
Lönekontor
maria.liljegren@bergkvarabuss.se
Carl Johan Rydh
Teknisk chef
+46 480 42 55 16
+46 76 76 29 899
carl.johan.rydh@mekkatraffic.se
Mats Melander
Servicechef
+46 73 27 07 053
mats.melander@mekkatraffic.se
Roland Rickardsson
Servicechef
+46 480 42 55 04
+46 76 76 29 915
roland.rickardsson@bergkvarabuss.se
Tadek Roch
Teknisk support, fordon
+46 480 42 55 58
+46 76 76 29 951
tadeusz.roch@bergkvarabuss.se
Lars-Peter Wigertsson
Verkstadsansvarig
+46 480 42 55 53
+46 76 76 29 918
lars-peter.wigertsson@bergkvarabuss.se
Caroline Hultquist
Controller
+46 480 42 55 65
+46 70 36 58 250
caroline.hultquist@bergkvarabuss.se
Antje Bastubbe
Administratör Service/Reservdelar
+46 480 42 55 56
+46 76 76 29 916
antje.bastubbe@bergkvarabuss.se
Christoffer Ljungar
Servicekoordinator
+46 72 57 41 908
christoffer.ljungar@bergkvarabuss.se
John Salomonsson
Fordonsansvarig
+46 480 42 55 62
+46 76 76 29 935
john.salomonsson@bergkvarabuss.se
Robert Roxenhall
IT-Chef
+46 480 42 55 44
+46 76 76 29 913
robert.roxenhall@bergkvarabuss.se
Henrik Branshöj
IT-Supporttekniker
+46 480 42 55 22
+46 76 76 29 922
henrik.branshoj@bergkvarabuss.se
Sven Ryglert
IT-Supporttekniker
+46 76 76 29 919
sven.ryglert@bergkvarabuss.se