Malmö

Mekka Traffic AB
Kvalitetsvägen 4
SE-232 61 Arlöv

Tel: +46 40 53 53 00
Fax: +46 40 53 53 20
Verk: +46 40 53 53 10

Jour, måndag - torsdag, 18:00-03:00: +46 76 76 29 997
Jour, övrig tid: +46 76 76 29 996 & +46 76 76 29 995 

 

E-post: info@mekkatraffic.se

Vägbeskrivning hit

Martin Karlsson
Regionverkstadschef syd
+46 40 53 53 12
+46 76 76 29 996
martin.karlsson@mekkatraffic.se
Daniel Frej
Verkstadschef
+46 40 53 53 29
+46 76 76 29 995
daniel.frej@mekkatraffic.se
Caroline Larsson
Verkstadsadministratör
+46 40 53 53 11
caroline.larsson@mekkatraffic.se
Jessica Larsson
Verkstadsadministratör
+46 40 53 53 14
jessica.larsson@mekkatraffic.se
Monica Bengtsson
Verkstadsadministratör
+46 40 53 53 19
monica.bengtsson@mekkatraffic.se
Patrik Nordström
Assisterande administratör
patrik.nordstrom@bergkvarabuss.se
Ivan Matosevic
Arbetsledare
+46 40 53 53 00
+46 76 76 29 997
ivan.matosevic@bergkvarabuss.se